Auxiliary Officers
                                                          Officers:  2017-2018

President:                       Dawn Shock

Senior Vice President:   Richard Russell

Jr. Vice President:          Jan Locy

Secretary:                       Rose Sancrant

Sharon Grodi

Chaplin:                            Doralee Rollins

Conductress:                   Diane LaPlante

Guard:                              Kathy Judy

Trustees :  1st Year Trustee:          April Killian

                 2nd Year Trustee:        Marji Terry

                 3rd Year Trustee:         Darlene Andrzejewski  
Meetings are held at 7:00 PM on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at the post hall.
Click here for Membership eligibility requirements.
Click here to view and print a membership application.  
Current newsletter:  (click here)